Artist Blaine Fontana Completes His 30 Limited Edition Nestkeepers.

gangedNKIn a 2006 show, The Manifest Soup Transcripts of Four Corners, (at the now closed Lineage Gallery in Philadelphia) featured the first 8 nestkeepers. Now you can see the completed 30.

Read and see more at ifitshipitshere.

~ by djtapedek on September 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “Artist Blaine Fontana Completes His 30 Limited Edition Nestkeepers.”

  1. Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read.. 🙂

    -Bill-Bartmann

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a comment